

S.NO	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Sarabjit Singh	Chairman
2	Ms. Savneet Chawla	Director Operations
3	Mr. Jashanpreet Singh Chawla	Managing Director
4	Mrs. Radhika Talwar	Principal
5	S. Harbans Singh	General Manager
6	Ms. Shaina Garg	Executive Manager
7	S. Raminder Sangowal	Parent Represenative
8	Ms. Jaspreet Sharma	Parent Represenative
9	Ms. Pallavi suri	Teacher Representative
10	Ms. Harpreet Aulakh	Teacher Represenatative
11	Mr. R.s. Gill	Ex - Principal (Teacher Representative) (other School)
12	Mrs. D. Narang	Principal (Teacher Representative) (other School)